When There Is Turmoil, People Put Their Money In U.S. Dollars?

By Jim Rogers Jan 06, 2012

“People, rightly or wrongly, when there is international turmoil, but their money in U.S. dollars. It is the wrong thing to do but that’s what they do, so I still own my dollars.”

******************

To me, Gold is still the best heaven assets when there is local or international turmoil:

  • This was proof during the Pol Pot regime. We can use gold to exchange with other goods instead of currency. That period, although they have publish their own currency but was not used.
  • In case U.S. have economic crisis, then U.S. Dollar will be less value.

Dara Vireak, Jan 10, 2012

11 responses to “When There Is Turmoil, People Put Their Money In U.S. Dollars?

  1. Its excellent as your other content : D, thanks for posting .

  2. I got what you intend, thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google. “Success is dependent on effort.” by Sophocles.

  3. Sup there administrator, I clearly wanted to actually leave a swift note to point out that I appreciated your specific information. Thanks!

  4. I genuinely appreciate your work , Great post.

  5. I’d also like to state that most people who find themselves without the need of health insurance are generally students, self-employed and people who are without a job. More than half of the uninsured are really under the age of 35. They do not really feel they are requiring health insurance as they are young along with healthy. Their own income is typically spent on property, food, along with entertainment. Many individuals that do work either entire or not professional are not given insurance by way of their work so they go without because of the rising price of health insurance in the us. Thanks for the concepts you talk about through this blog.

  6. I got what you intend, thankyou for posting .

  7. Howdy. I truly need to firmly place a brief observation and let you understand that I’ve been pursuing your personal blog page for quite some time. Keep up the very remarkable efforts and I am going to be returning back again much more quickly.

  8. Hello. Just simply would like to place a brief statement and ask where you gathered your web publication graphics I will be starting on own site and truly like your personal graphics.

  9. Good day. I absolutely need to place a good brief commentary and also inform you recognize that in fact I’ve been pursuing your particular page for quite some time. Keep up the tremendous work and I’m going to be returning back yet again rapidly.

  10. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  11. Good day. I actually wanted to actually leave a brief statement and let you know that in fact I’ve been reading your web publication for quite some time. Keep up the great task and I’m going to be checking back another time relatively soon.

Leave a Reply

